Drive-by the bay… Sanayon Site, Santander

There’s nothing more endearing when you stopover by-the-bay. So calming and you can still reflect on things around you. I love this kind of places! I am a really sentimental person and when I want to be alone, I want fresh air and peaceful place. But here in my photographs we were traveling from one place of waterfalls to some other place of waterfalls. We just had fun looking at the blue sea. šŸŒŠšŸŒŠšŸŒŠā˜€ Located in Pasil, Santander, Cebu, Philippines. This is called Sanayon Site or Igwaron. Cebu has so many places you’ll love as well. This place had always made me realize to live merrily, because there’s so much more to see out there than just feeling alone and prison yourself in the apartment. Lol šŸ˜„

image

image

image

image

image

image

 

image
A Brief History

 

You can read other blogs on how to get in here. My blog is for Photography purposes only. Ciao! šŸ˜„šŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

